Your not alone. Hebrews 13:5-6.

Welcome to Remember Me. This Christian blog was intended to help the forgotten women and children that are left behind when their husband and father is taken into custody. I want you to know that you are not alone Hebrews 13:5-6. There are countless women and children who are feeling exactly what your feeling, hopeless,  scared,  alone,  fearful,  sad,  depressed. I would like you to use this site to find fellowship and friendship with other women so we can help each  other to carry our burdens Galatians 6:2 . I believe God has a plan for you.  Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you plans to give you a hope and a future.  This blog will be updated daily with scripture and preachings from local Pastors.

If you don’t know Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior please invite Him into your heart and make Him the Lord of your life. He wants to walk you through this time and be your friend. Jesus 15:13-17. All you need to do is pray this prayer:
“Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from you. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward you. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

If you prayed this please email me and I will help you find a local church that will help you in your walk with God.

Leave a Reply

