Dreams

Another dream I had was that…
Brian was in jail and there was a fire, this was when he was here in the local jail, I went down to set him free, I found him and said come on there is a way out let’s go! He looked at me and said no I can’t leave I have to stay here with them. They need me referring to all that he was leading to Christ and still needed to be led to Christ. So I left him and he stayed.
I don’t have the count as of yet but I know that he has let at least 25 or more people to Christ in the last 95 days that he has been in jail. Not including all the lives he has touched by his prayer, fasting and standing in the gap of those who need it.

Leave a Reply

