Sorry

Sorry I haven’t been writing everyday. Kids started school, had to get them all ready. My husband has been bummed ever since we left, he is just feeling really discouraged.
Brian’s attorney called saying he was going to give him a court date to go in front of the judge for a sentence review..That was 4 weeks ago. Every time I call his office and leaves voicemails he never calls back. It’s like why do you call getting our hopes up for nothing??
Any how I know that God is in control and has great plans for us, but it’s not easy that’s for sure, I know God is not going to give me more than I can handle and there has been times I felt God is testing my limit, and when I feel like screaming He eases up on my circumstances. Ultimately God love us and has good in store for us all. Glory to Him forever.

Leave a Reply

